Contact Us

Brian Horrocks
President
Dauphin, Lebanon, Montgomery and York Counties
Eastern Pennsylvania Special Accounts
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 215.669.1008
E-Mail: bhorrocks@horrocksfire.com


Bill Horrocks
Consultant

Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 610.960.3287
E-Mail: awhorrocks@horrocksfire.com


Bill Moser
Sales Representative
Berks, Chester and Lancaster Counties
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 484.366.2485
E-Mail: bmoser@horrocksfire.com


Bob Orner Sr.
Sales Representative
Delaware County
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 610.476.3460
E-Mail: borner@horrocksfire.com


Bret Monahan
Sales Representative
Lehigh County
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 484.357.6653
E-Mail: bmonahan@horrocksfire.com


Jon Morgalis
Specification Writer/Sales Representative
Northumberland and Schuylkill Counties
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 570.581.0325
E-Mail: jmorgalis@horrocksfire.com


Mark Kramer
Sales Representative
Bucks County
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 215.791.0705
E-Mail: mkramer@horrocksfire.com


Mike Kosydar
Service and Sales Representative
Lackawanna, Luzerne and Wyoming Counties
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 570.499.6426
E-Mail: mkosydar@horrocksfire.com


Rick Moyer
Sales Representative
Bradford, Columbia, Montour, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, and Wayne Counties
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 484.266.9302
E-Mail: rmoyer@horrocksfire.com


Scott Uhnak
Sales Representative
Carbon, Monroe and Northampton Counties
Office: 888.221.3473
Cell: 610.704.7352
E-Mail: suhnak@horrocksfire.com